President's Cabinet

Dr. Kathy Murphy **President**B.S., Troy University
M.E., Ed.D., M.E., and Ed.S., Auburn University

Dr. Joey S. Battles **Dean of Health Sciences**B.S. and M.A. Ed., University of Alabama at Birmingham

Ed.D., Clarkson College

Dr. Dana J. Davis

Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Grants & Special Projects
B.S., Martin Methodist College
M.S., Jacksonville State University
Ed.D., University of Alabama

Dr. Chanel Fort

Dean of Academic Programs and Services
B.S., University of Alabama at Birmingham
M.S., Capella University
Ph.D., Pepperdine University

Mr. Andrew Green **Dean of Student Services**B.S. and M.P.A., Jacksonville State University

Mr. Andrew Robertson

Dean of Workforce Development

A.A.S., Gadsden State Community College

B.S., Jacksonville State University

Dr. Tera D. Simmons **Executive Vice President**A.A., Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
B.S. & M.Ed., Auburn University Montgomery
Ed.D., Regent University

Mrs. Jessica Slaten **Dean of Financial and Administrative Services**B.S. and MBA, Jacksonville State University

Mr. Alan Smith Vice President of Capital Projects, Community Relations, & Workforce Development B.S., Auburn University M.S., University of Alabama